Important Dates

 

January 2020 Schedule

Winter 2020

  • Winter 2020 catalog available November 1, 2019
  • Winter 2020 open registration November 6 -13, 2019
  • Winter 2020 term dates are January 13 - February 24, 2020

Spring 2020

  • Spring 2020 catalog available February 10, 2020
  • Spring 2020 open registration February 17 - 24, 2020
  • Spring 2020 term dates are March 23 - May 15, 2020

Summer 2020

  • Summer 2020 catalog available May 6, 2020
  • Summer 2020 open registration May 11- 15, 2020
  • Summer 2020 term dates are June 8 - July 20, 2020

Fall 2020

  • Fall 2020 catalog available August 4, 2020
  • Fall 2020 open registration August 10 - 17, 2020
  • Fall 2020 term dates are September 21 - November 13, 2020

Winter 2021

    Winter 2021 catalog available November 3, 2020
    Winter 2021 open registration November 9-16, 2020
    Winter 2021 term dates are January 11 - February 22, 2021

Reuter Center is open Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. but will be closed for holidays and events as follows: 

  • Thanksgiving, Tuesday, November 26, 5 p.m.-Monday, December 2, 8 a.m.
  • Winter Break, Friday, December 20, 5 p.m. - Thursday, January 2, 8 a.m.
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 20, 2021
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day, Observed Friday, July 3
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 7
  • Thanksgiving, Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29
  • Winter Holiday, Monday, December 21 -Sunday, January 3, 2021
  • PATHS Workshop, open only to workshop attendees - April 17-19, 2020 and August 21-23, 2020
  • Creative Retirement Exploration Weekend, open only to workshop attendees - June 5-7, 2020