Important Dates

 

 

Fall 2020

  • Fall 2020 catalog available August 4, 2020
  • Fall 2020 open registration August 10 - 17, 2020
  • Fall 2020 term dates are September 21 - November 13, 2020

Winter 2021

    Winter 2021 catalog available November 3, 2020
    Winter 2021 open registration November 11-18, 2020
    Winter 2021 term dates are January 11 - February 22, 2021

Reuter Center is open online Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. but will be closed for holidays and events as follows: (note, there are currently no events taking place in the Reuter Center)

  • Thanksgiving, Tuesday, November 24, 5 p.m.-Monday, November 30, 8 a.m.
  • Winter Break, Monday, December 21, 5 p.m. - Wednesday, January 2, 8 a.m.
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 20, 2021
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day, Observed Friday, July 3
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 7
  • Thanksgiving, Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29
  • Winter Holiday, Monday, December 21 -Sunday, January 3, 2021
  • PATHS Workshop, open only to workshop attendees - April 17-19, 2020 and August 21-23, 2020
  • Creative Retirement Exploration Weekend, open only to workshop attendees - June 5-7, 2020